Groups
x icon
Medium genesis 2

Men's Tuesday Morning Study

Group type: Men's Studies
Schedule: 6:30 - 7:30 AM
Medium genesis 2
This group is open to new members.
Join this group
We are currently studying Genesis.  Genesis sets the stage for the entire drama of redemption, which unfolds in the rest of the book.  Almost all important doctrines and teachings have their foundation in the Book of Genesis: the doctrines of sin, redemption, justification, Jesus Christ, the personality and person-hood of God, the kingdom of God, the fall, Israel, the promise of the Messiah, and more.  Come join us for this in-depth study of Genesis.

  • Upcoming Events
  • Members
  • Ron Hamley (Leader)

  • Barkev Abadjian (Inactive)

    barkev@albertsflorest.com
  • John Armstrong

    jtarmstrong@computer.org
  • John Goni

    Johneloisegoni@gmail.com
  • Michael Van Doren

    mvandore@sbcglobal.net
  • Paul O'Malley

    PNOMalley@gmail.com
  • Paul Suhr

    ptsuhr@charter.net
  • Peter Rynning

    psrynning@charter.net
  • Stuart Ross

    stuart.ross@socal.rr.com
  • Tim Irving

    irvtim9@gmail.com